Russian hackers are friends of Hillary too! Gift giving history of campaign donors revealed

Hillary says Trump slept around

Hillary says Trump slept around

Friends of Hillary and some of their gift-giving history as revealed by Russians who hacked the Democratic National Committee: See this and other documents

 

Last Name Email HFA 2016
Ambrose Nancy nancyambrose@earthlink.net
Baggett The Honorable Joan jcalambokidis@imiweb.org
Barrett The Honorable Bill
Bastille The Honorable Julie Green julie@bataille.us
Bayer Gale galebayer@optonline.net
Bernal Anthony
Bierman Susan susanbierman@hotmail.com
Blank Helen hblank@nwlc.org
Both Deborah deborah.both@gmail.com
Both Jonathon crozby87@gmail.com
Both Larissa larissa72681@gmail.com
Burnett Iris iristbt@aol.com
Clayman Paul paul.clayman@undp.org
Coyle Ed ecoyle7501@gmail.com
Davis Carl carl.davisjr.08@gmail.com
DiMartino Kitty kitty.dimartino@gmail.com
Donilan Mike
Edelman Marian Wright
Ehrman Sarah saraehrman@comcast.net
Feldman The Honorable Mike mfeldman@gloverparkgroup.com
Freedman The Honorable Tom tom@tfreedmanconsulting.com
Gee, Jr James jamesgee2@gmail.com
George The Honorable Suzy suzygeorge8@gmail.com
Grunwald Madeleine gruncom@aol.com
Hancox The Honorable Karen hancoxk@gmail.com
Hanlin Kirk kthanlin@cs.com
Hickmott JoAnna joa316@gmail.com
Hickmott Robert J. robby705@gmail.com
Hickmott William billy1209@gmail.com
Holland Joseph jholland124@gmail.com
Klain The Honorable Ron ron.klain@revolution.com
Klurfeld Casey caseyklurfeld@gmail.com
Kravitz Joyce joycekravitz@gmail.com
Kruse The Honorable Melissa mmk@gryphonusa.com
Lagerquist Sylvia sylvial@hainesandlagerquist.com
LaValle Dave david@gamefacemedia.com
Levi Marlyn papalarry@aol.com
Mather Tom tmaher@nhpublicaffairsco.com
Matsui The Honorable Doris O. sacramentodoris@yahoo.com
McAfee The Honorable Floydetta fmcafee@icloud.com
McBride Sherri smcbrid6@jhmi.edu
McKeon The Honorable Brian
Mellody April aprilmellody@gmail.com
Morse Andrew andrewmorse@mac.com
Nix Sheila sheila_m_nix@ovp.eop.gov
Owens Missy missy.owens@gmail.com
Parada Mario mariosvalentinos53@gmail.com
Patel Amee abpatel80@yahoo.com
Peck Jeffrey jpeck@pmj-dc.com
Pittman Karen karen@forumfyi.org
Putala Chris cputala@putalastrategies.com
Quinn The Honorable John jquinn@quinngillespie.com
Rangel Jorge Louis
Rangel Olga joyjorge@verizon.net
Ricchetti Steve sricchetti@ovp.eop.gov
Roberts Christopher
Rubin The Honorable Jamie jamesprubin1960@gmail.com
Russell The Honorable Cathy cdonilon@aol.com
Ryan The Honorable Tim tim.ryan@webershandwick.com
Salmanowitz Melissa msalmanowitz@hotmail.com
Santman Donald
Santman Rae
Santman Anker Donna don_santman@verizon.net
Savage Barbara bdsavage@sas.upenn.edu
Schorr Lisbeth lisbeth.schorr@cssp.org
Schwartz Laura laura@whitehousestrategies.com
Smith Daniel lvoles@gwu.edu
Smith Michelle msmith@childrensdefense.org
Sonenshine The Honorable Tara tsonenshine@earthlink.net
Stengel The Honorable Rick stengelr@state.gov
Waldman The Honorable Michael michael.waldman@nyu.edu
Webster Meredith meridith@bloomberg.org
Weill James
Weitz Judith jhweitz@gmail.com
Wexler Robert
Wexler The Honorable Laurie rzhwex@gmail.com
Wilkins Amy
Wilkins David
Wilkins Eve
Wolff Alex awolff34033@gmail.com
Lewis Peggy peggylewis@verizon.net 10
Mercer David dmercer@mercerassociates.com 10
Terzano Virginia ginny.terzano@deweysquare.com 10
Farnsworth Sarah sarahfarns@gmail.com 25
Wolf David david@davidawolf.com 25
MacKay David david.mackay@portland-communications.com 100
Toiv Nora nora.toiv@gmail.com 100
Samuelson Heather heather.samuelson@gmail.com 125
Barnett The Honorable Robert B. rbarnett@wc.com 200
Cicetti Pam pcicetti@verizon.net 200
Both Charles chas@crbothlaw.com 250
Hickmott Robert W. rhickmott@smithfree.com 250
McCurry The Honorable Michael mmccurry@psw-inc.com 250
Selfridge The Honorable Peter selfridgepa@state.gov 250
Voles Lorraine lvoles@verizon.net 250
Pushkar Alice alice.pushkar@gmail.com 270
Dewhirst Diane diane.dewhirst@mail.house.gov 415
Adler Caroline caroline.adler@gmail.com 500
Glynn The Honorable Mary Ellen maryellen_glynn@yahoo.com 500
Button Katy katy.m.button@gmail.com 750
Edelman Peter 750
Davis Tracy tracydavis1@me.com 1000
Lichtman Judith jllichtman@nationalpartnership.org 1000
McGowan The Honorable Gerald S. sbrophy@gpgdc.com 1000
Mullen The Honorable Kelly Craighead kellycraighead@aol.com 1000
Balcerzak Kate kathrynbalcerzak@gmail.com 1020
Caplan Phillip pcaplan@renovacapitalpartners.com 1100
Toiv Barry barry.toiv@aau.edu 1100
Monroe Michael mmonroe@bctd.org 1150
Winterhof JoDee jwin1313@aol.com 1150
Morrison Mary marymorrison1616@yahoo.com 1350
Albright Secretary Madeleine sgeorge@thealbrightgroupllc.com 2700
Baer The Honorable Donald don.baer@bm.com 2700
Balderston The Honorable Kris kmbalderston@gmail.com 2700
Berman Michael mberman@dubersteingroup.com 2700
Blinken Tony ablinken@aol.com 2700
Brophy Susan 2700
Caputo The Honorable Lisa lcaputo@travelers.com 2700
Caraway The Honorable Yolanda yolanda@thecarawaygroup.com 2700
Davis The Honorable Lanny ldavis@lannyjdavis.com 2700
Donilon The Honorable Tom 2700
Doyle Patti Solis patti@solisdoyle.com 2700
Dunn The Honorable Jackson jackson.dunn@fticonsulting.com 2700
Echaveste The Honorable Maria mechaveste@aol.com 2700
Elkon The Honorable Nicole 2700
Enright Janice jenright@ickesenright.com 2700
Fairbanks Tutty smtutty7@gmail.com 2700
Falk Nancy nanfal321@gmail.com 2700
Footlik Jay jfootlik@gmail.com 2700
Freedman Karin kkfreedman@yahoo.com 2700
Hale The Honorable Marcia mlhale@bafuture.org 2700
Hochberg The Honorable Fred fred.hochberg@exim.gov 2700
Ickes The Honorable Harold hickes@ickesenright.com 2700
Jennings The Honorable Chris ccj@jenningsps.com 2700
Kendall David dkendall@wc.com 2700
Keogh Karen Persichilli kpkeogh@gmail.com 2700
Klein Jen jenklein.dc@gmail.com 2700
Latham The Honorable Sara sara@lathamgroup.co.uk 2700
Leavy David david_leavy@discovery.com 2700
Levi Larry 2700
Lieberman Edward sclieber@aol.com 2700
Loftus Jim loftusjx@gmail.com 2700
Luray Jennifer lurayj@gmail.com 2700
Luzzatto The Honorable Tamera tluzzatto@pewtrusts.org 2700
Mason Julie juliemziemba@gmail.com 2700
McHale The Honorable Judith judithmchale@gmail.com 2700
McLarty Donna C. dmclarty@mclarty.com 2700
McLarty The Honorable Thomas F. tfmclarty@maglobal.com 2700
Mclean Joe 2700
McLean Kiki kiki@mcleanclark.com 2700
Mills The Honorable Cheryl cheryl.mills@gmail.com 2700
Minassian Craig 2700
Moore The Honorable Minyon mmoore@deweysquare.com 2700
Muscatine Lissa lmuscatine@gmail.com 2700
Ness Susan ness@susanness.com 2700
Nolan The Honorable Beth bethnolan@gmail.com 2700
O’Brien Jim jobrien@albrightstonebridge.com 2700
O’Donnell The Honorable Tom tpodattorney@gmail.com 2700
Pally Maura maura.pally@gmail.com 2700
Podesta The Honorable John john.podesta@gmail.com 2700
Rabner Nicole nicole.rabner@gmail.com 2700
Raines Rick 2700
Rokala Julie Eddy juliededdy@gmail.com 2700
Rosenthal Aviva avivarosenthal@yahoo.com 2700
Rosenthal The Honorable Dan drosenthal@albrightstonebridge.com 2700
Rothschild Lynn de lynn@elrothschild.com 2700
Ryan The Honorable Evan emryan18@aol.com 2700
Satterfield The Honorable Lee leesatterfield@mac.com 2700
Scher Peter L. peter.l.scher@jpmchase.com 2700
Sherman The Honorable Wendy wendyrsherman@gmail.com 2700
Stock The Honorable Ann stockann5@gmail.com 2700
Streett The Honorable Stephanie sstreett@clintonfoundation.org 2700
Sullivan Richard rsullivan@capitolcounsel.com 2700
Tibbits The Honorable Nate n8tibbits@gmail.com 2700
Tilley Kim khtilley@aol.com 2700
Ucelli The Honorable Loretta lucelli@pgpf.org 2700
Verveer The Honorable Melanne melanne.verveer@gmail.com 2700
Verveer The Honorable Phil 2700
Vogelstein Rachel rachelv@gmail.com 2700
Weiss The Honorable Amy amy@weisspublicaffairs.com 2700
Wilner Carol cw3852@att.com 2700
Wolin The Honorable Neal nicoleelkon@msn.com 2700
Bish Terry terrybish@mac.com 2800
Doyle Jim Doyle jdoyle@doylellc.com 2800
Williams TH Maggie 5400
Murguia Ms. Janet jmurguia@nclr.org Cannot contribute

Hillary comes cleanTop Contributors (including oil, gas, banking & Wall Street)

 Hillary Clinton

Campaign Finance Cycle – Life – From Open Secrets.org

Contributor
Total
Indivs
PACs
Akin, Gump et al $420,045 $416,545 $3,500
Citigroup Inc $908,637 $900,637 $8,000
Corning Inc $494,380 $476,380 $18,000
DLA Piper $864,199 $837,199 $27,000
Emily’s List $970,992 $962,072 $8,920
Ernst & Young $403,282 $383,282 $20,000
Goldman Sachs $860,623 $850,623 $10,000
Greenberg Traurig LLP $457,117 $449,017 $8,100
Harvard University $422,619 $422,619 $0
JPMorgan Chase & Co $855,070 $852,070 $3,000
Kirkland & Ellis $516,834 $499,834 $17,000
Microsoft Corp $432,281 $428,781 $3,500
Morgan & Morgan $413,843 $413,843 $0
Morgan Stanley $828,396 $823,396 $5,000
National Amusements Inc $414,039 $411,039 $3,000
Paul, Weiss et al $454,275 $454,275 $0
Skadden, Arps et al $612,960 $608,460 $4,500
Sullivan & Cromwell $403,667 $403,667 $0
Time Warner $639,080 $614,080 $25,000
University of California $804,277 $804,277 $0

This table lists the top donors to this candidate in 1999-2016. The organizations themselves did not donate, rather the money came from the organizations’ PACs, their individual members or employees or owners, and those individuals’ immediate families. Organization totals include subsidiaries and affiliates.

Why (and How) We Use Donors’ Employer/Occupation Information

METHODOLOGY

NOTE: All the numbers on this page are for 1999-2016 and based on Federal Election Commission data available electronically on Monday, May 23, 2016. (“Help! The numbers don’t add up…”)

Feel free to distribute or cite this material, but please credit the Center for Responsive Politics. For permission to reprint for commercial uses, such as textbooks, contact the Center.

 

  • A-1 Service!